Now Part of the SuperversiveSF Blog

Hey all! Sorry it’s been a little bit since I posted, but I’ve got some news! I’ve got my own spot on the blog SuperversiveSF. For those not familiar, this is a blog talking about anything and everything science fiction, stories, and the superversive movement. This is just a little post introducing myself. But coming later in the week I have some things I’m looking forward to putting up. So enjoy!

 

 

Hello! Hola! Hey! And all other greeting that start with the letter H.

This is just a quick post to introduce myself. I am a new blogger for Superversive Sci Fi, however I am not a total stranger. I have a short story Here and a short article Here, that were both graciously shared by Mrs Wright. But now I have my own little space here, so howdy and how do ya do!

 

Read the rest at SuperversiveSF.com

3 thoughts on “Now Part of the SuperversiveSF Blog

Leave a Reply

